Loading... Please wait...

Hover over image to zoom

  • Image 1

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

 Product Description

The Best from Agapeland Music!
Get the 4 Top Selling CDs and Save!
Music Machine - The Fruit of the Spirit
Bullfrogs & Butterflies - God Is My Friend
Nathaniel the Grublet
Sir Oliver's Song

Perhaps one of the most influential music products ever made for children… the Agapeland producers influenced a generation! And now they are doing it again with the re-release of all the classic Agapeland favorites on CD! You and your children will visit the colorful garden kingdom of Agapeland in this classic music 4-CD set. Stevie and Nancy explore the realm of the Majesty the King... and they see and hear the famous Music Machine with all its bells and whistles.

Four delightful production that kids will love while learning valuable lessons!

Features the voice of Pat Boone.

Songs List: (click to listen to a 30 second sample)

The Music Machine - The Fruit of the Spirit

1. A Land Called Love
2. Music Machine
3. The Whistle Song
4. Smile
5. The Strong Song
6. Patience (Herbert The Snail)
7. Gentleness
8. Faith
9. Joy
10. Peace
11. Goodness
12. Love
13. Self Control
14. Kindness

Bullfrogs & Butterflies - God Is My Friend

1. Welcome To Agapeland
2. Good Morning
3. This Is The Day
4. Rainy Day Song
5. Kid Talk
6. I Like Knowing God The Best
7. My Hands Belong To You
8. Friends
9. Practice Makes Perfect
10. Bullfrogs And Butterflies
11. Noah
12. You're So Good To Me

Nathaniel the Grublet

1. Diddle-Daddle Day
2. Nathaniel's Song
3. Hip And A Hey
4. Risky Game
5. Father Grublet
6. Nathaniel's Chorus
7. No Doggie Blues
8. In Direwood
9. The Time Has Come For You
10. Sunshine
11. Majesty Was Here
12. Father Grublet Chorus
13. Diddle-Daddle Day (Finale)
14. Nathaniel, Narrator, and God - Talk

Sir Oliver's Song

1. Sir Oliver's Song
2. Only Elohim
3. Je T'aime King Of Kings
4. Just One God Is He
5. Love His Name
6. Yodel Song
7. Honor Your Parents
8. Sir Oliver's Song
9. Handle With Care
10. Dankeschon
11. Always Be True
12. Kalepo
13. Tell The Truth
14. No Diga Mentiras
15. Be Thankful

RealAudio player (free) is required to play the tracks above.

Edition Details:
• 4 CDs
• Recommended for ages 2 to 7
• Recommended for Public School, Private School and Homeschool use
• UPC: 804671100225
Customer Reviews:

"Vintage kid's classic! This is the original 1977 kid's classic, Music Machine. It was recorded by a group called Agapeland who also recorded other successful kid's Christian records like Bullfrogs and Butterflies, Sir Oliver's Song, and many others. But this is the one that started it all. I grew up listening to this album, and 30 years later I can still honestly say it is the greatest piece of recorded music ever made."
(C. V. - CO)

"This is an album that I played for my children 25 years ago and now that they have their own babies, they are looking for it. I believe that is the best recommendation which can be given. The songs have wonderful messages framed in catchy tunes which do not offend adult ears. It took me some time to find out that the new name is FRUIT OF THE SPIRIT and not THE MUSIC MACHINE, which was a frustration I hope others can avoid. For young Christian parents of any denomination, I offer a warm recommendation to you and sincere hopes that you enjoy singing these songs together in the car with your little ones as I did with mine."
(M. E. - MD)

"I love this music! I listened to this when I was a child and I KNOW that it helped shape me into who I am today. It is great for teaching kids values and morals. I hope my little one loves it as much as I did."
(K. M. - Atlanta, GA)

"I am thrilled to have finally found this album...I have been searching for years. I participated in this musical at my childhood church in the 70's. I have since had many of the lyrics still in my head and drive my kids crazy singing, "have patience" when they need it! I can't wait to have them hear the whole song, as well as the rest of the album that I hold near and dear to my heart. Great memories, great messages, and a great family album to be enjoyed at any age."
(S. J. - WA)

 Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

 Product Reviews

Write review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Agapeland 4-CD Set

RRP: $44.98
$19.80 (You save $25.18)


Connect with us


Need Help? Live Operator

7 am - 4 pm Pacific time

Toll Free (USA): 800-266-7741

Local Number: 714-892-3630

Click the button below to add the Agapeland 4-CD Set to your wish list.