Fernando Ortega: DVD & 2-CD Combo Set

MSRP: $24.96
PRICE: $17.46
(You save $7.50 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review


The Fernando Ortega DVD & 2-CD Combo Set!
Buy the Double-CD Beginnings with the DVD Meditations of the Heart!
30% Off! Save $7.50!

BEGINNINGS - the premiere collector's edition of early Fernando Ortega recordings (1993 - 1996). Included in this comprehensive compilation are selections from Fernando's first four albums produced by Randolf Productions, Inc. (RPI), Classically trained in piano at the University of New Mexico , Fernando comes from a family of weavers and farmers who, for eight generations, have lived in Chimayo, a small village on the western slopes of the Sangre de Cristo Mountains, north of Santa Fe . His music celebrates this heritage in songs that are filled with spiritual longing and a deep reverence for his Lord.

Fernando's music unites virtuoso piano skills with tender, authentic vocals. The rich accompaniment of cello, accordion and strings allow the songs to resonate with a simple yet sensitive quality that gently touches every listener's heart.

  • Includes 34 Songs! 140 Minutes of Music!

Meditations of the Heart DVD - This inspiring worship DVD weaves poetic lyrics, moving melodies, and refreshing images of God's creation into an exceptional tapestry of praise.

It's Fernando Ortega in concert as you've never seen him before. What an extraordinary worship experience!

As Fernando shares on center stage, there's no doubt that God is in the spotlight, encouraging every viewer to move closer through the meditations of his or her heart.

The music of Fernando Ortega resonates with moods and memories rooted deeply in the Spanish melodies of his grandfather as well as classical sources, folk-rock and early American church hymns.

Descended from a distinguished line of gifted, creative artisans, Fernando places a high priority on artistic excellence. His God-breathed talent as a master storyteller, gifted vocalist, and worship leader has already earned him a devoted following plus several Dove Awards and #1 singles.

This DVD contains extra features to enhance the viewing experience:

  • "Live" concert option with individual, song-to-song selections
  • Biographical Information
  • Seven (7) Music Video style productions featuring beautiful scenes from God's creation


  • This includes 1 DVD and 2 CD's.
  • UPC: 804671091295
  • Running Time:  Approximately 65 minutes (DVD)

Go2rpi.com is owned and operated by Randolf Productions, Ins.

Lorem ipsum is a pseudo-Latin text used in web design, typography, layout, and printing in place.

Get all the latest information on Event, Sales and Offers. Sign up for newsletter today.