SoundScape CD

MSRP: $14.98
PRICE: $4.99
(You save $9.99 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Default Tax Class

Explore and Experience the Mood and Melodies of South California...
and let the Music Carry You Away!

Have you ever been driving down the road when, suddenly, you realize that the music on the radio perfectly matches the view from your window... and just like in the movies, each vista seems more vibrant and alive... thanks to the music? Or has a song ever reawakened a memory of another time and place... rekindling a spark that, for one brief moment, carries you away? SoundScape - South California will do just that... ten songs, such as Ortega Highway and Dana Point Sunset , will transport you, mind - heart - and spirit - to those beautiful areas in California... not Southern California with its traffic and congestion... but to South California , a place of picturesque beaches, colorful sunsets and peaceful, rural highways. Take a musical ride with the outstanding writer/guitarist Ric Flauding ... escape with SoundScape ... explore and experience the mood and melodies of South California.


Songs List: (click to listen to a 30 second sample)

1. Dana Point Sunset
2. Corona Del Mar
3. Ortega Highway
4. Solo at Solano Beach
5. Malibu Canyon Ride
6. Road to Julian
7. Capistrano Heights
8. Catalina Getaway
9. Santa Barbara Sunrise
10. Last Snowfall for Big Bear

Do you want to download a single song? If so, then just click here *To purchase songs individually, you must be registered with iTunes. Individual songs are only $0.99 each

Audio CD

  • Number of Discs: 1
  • UPC: 1579191274 is owned and operated by Randolf Productions, Ins.

Lorem ipsum is a pseudo-Latin text used in web design, typography, layout, and printing in place.

Get all the latest information on Event, Sales and Offers. Sign up for newsletter today.