Max Lucado: Traveling Light 6-DVD Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
$12.99 (Fixed Shipping Cost)
Product Description


Max Lucado:Traveling Light 6-DVD Set
The Promise of Psalm 23

Life's a journey, and it's easy to pick up extra baggage along the way. Bitterness, guilt, self-reliance, pride... How can we enjoy the road ahead, if we're lugging around all this stuff? What if we could travel through life with no bags at all? Max Lucado's bestselling book comes to life in Traveling Light - The Promise of Psalm 23. In this 18 Part series, Max Lucado unpacks the 23rd Psalm to help viewers get rid of excess baggage. This multi-format program features poignant teaching, real life stories, and laugh-out-loud funny interviews with life's tiniest travelers - children! It's time to start Traveling Light.

Complete Episode Listing:

  • Episode 1: The Luggage of Life
  • Episode 2: The Burden of a Lesser God
  • Episode 3: The Burden of Self-Reliance
  • Episode 4: The Burden of Want
  • Episode 5: The Burden of Weariness
  • Episode 6: The Burden of Worry
  • Episode 7: The Burden of Hopelessness
  • Episode 8: The Burden of Guilt
  • Episode 9: The Burden of Pride
  • Episode 10: The Burden of the Grave
  • Episode 11: The Burden of Grief
  • Episode 12: The Burden of Fear
  • Episode 13: The Burden of Loneliness
  • Episode 14: The Burden of Shame
  • Episode 15: The Burden of Disappointment
  • Episode 16: The Burden of Envy
  • Episode 17: The Burden of Doubt
  • Episode 18: The Burden of Homesickness

Edition Details:

  • Region 1 (North America), NTSC
  • Producer: Impact Productions
  • Format: Color, Widescreen, 6 DVDs
  • Running Time: Approx. 485 minutes
  • Language: English (CC English)
  • UPC: 095163888145

Customer Reviews

(No reviews yet) Write a Review