I Can Only Imagine 4 Episode Series DVD

MSRP: $14.99
SALE: $11.99
(You save $3.00 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Description

Want to hear more of Bart Millard's incredible testimony after watching I Can Only Imagine? This 4-Episode Video Series features Bart Millard, lead singer of MercyMe. Bart shares his true testimony of redemption and hope, along with the lessons God has instilled in him. Contains select scenes from the I Can Only Imagine movie. Each episode is approximately 12 minutes.

Product Information

  • Format: DVD
  • Vendor: City on a Hill
  • Publication Date: 2018
  • UPC: 602573399675

Go2rpi.com is owned and operated by Randolf Productions, Ins.

Lorem ipsum is a pseudo-Latin text used in web design, typography, layout, and printing in place.

Get all the latest information on Event, Sales and Offers. Sign up for newsletter today.