Fernando Ortega: Night of Your Return - CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
Product Description

You'll Love Fernando In His Most Personal and Intimate Recording Ever!

Night Of Your Return is one of Fernando Ortega's most personal and authentic albums of his career. When Fernando's inspiring original melodies are joined with the thought-provoking lyrics of Elaine Rubenstein, it results in a listening experience that truly touches the heart. In what has become Fernando's own award winning style, his soothing voice is beautifully augmented with a nine-foot Steinway grand piano, strings, Celtic harp, mandolin, occasional acoustic and electric guitar plus other wonderful textures! This is one of Fernando's BEST!


Song List: (Click to listen to a 30-second sample)

  1. My Song Is Love Unknown
  2. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
  3. Night Of Your Return
  4. Mi Abuelito
  5. Chimayo
  6. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
  7. Here Is Love
  8. Road Song
  9. Now That You're Gone
  10. Stricken, Smitten And Afflicted
  11. This Is My Father's World
  12. Green Pastures

Do you want to download a single song? If so, then just click here (Night of Your Return - Fernando Ortega)
*To purchase songs individually, you must be registered with iTunes. Individual songs are only $0.99 each

Audio CD

  • Number of Discs: 1 
  • UPC: 804671036722

Customer Reviews

(No reviews yet) Write a Review