Fernando Ortega: Hymns & Meditations - CD

(1 review) Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
Product Description

Fernando Ortega's Best Selling Album!
Hymns & Meditations!

One of Fernando Ortega's first albums and one of his most highly acclaimed, Hymns & Meditations revisits some of the world's favorite hymns in a beautiful and authentic recording. With his outstanding piano skills and tender, intimate voice, Fernando breathes new life into the time-honored classics. Hymns & Meditations is, by far, one of Fernando Ortega's finest recordings and best selling albums to date... if you're a Fernando fan, this is a must have for your collection.

Song List: (Click to listen to a 30-second sample)
1. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
2. Near The Cross
3. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
4. Nothing But The Blood
5. Brethren, We Have Met To Worship
6. Con Que Pagaremos?
7. What Wondrous Love Is This
8. Softly And Tenderly
9. I Need Thee Every Hour
10. Just As I Am / Come, Ye Sinners, Poor And Needy / Nearer, My God To Thee
Do you want to download a single song? If so, then just click here (Hymns & Meditations - Fernando Ortega)
*To purchase songs individually, you must be registered with iTunes. Individual songs are only $0.99 each

Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
UPC: 804671016229

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

1 Review

  • 5
    My husband and I are enjoying the beautiful voice of Fernando Ortega. This CD arrived at our home sooner than we expected. I have checked around and the only place that sells this CD is

    Posted by Jane Robinson on Sep 7th 2020

    My husband and I are enjoying the beautiful voice of Fernando Ortega. this CD was delivered to our home sooner than expected. is the only place that we could find this CD.