Fernando Ortega: Meditations of the Heart Encore - CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
Product Description

Fernando Ortega displays his tender musicians heart in two piano solo albums that will touch you deeply!

As in all of Fernando Ortega's recordings, his music resounds with feelings and memories rooted in the Spanish melodies of his grandfather as well as classical sources, folk-rock and early American church hymns. Fernando began playing piano at the age of eight and went on to study classical piano at the University of New Mexico. His musical inventiveness and tender touch combine to create two incredible solo piano recordings. In these album collections of outstanding piano solos, Fernando creates a peaceful and contemplative environment to encourage the meditations of your heart. All of the original piano solo performances are rendered in majestic simplicity by Fernando and are played on the warm strings and rich woods of a nine-foot Steinway grand piano. These are must have recordings for every Fernando Ortega fan! Each album sold separately.

Song List: (Click to listen to a 30-second sample)

  1. God Made Them All
  2. I Remember Well
  3. How Will They Know?
  4. Let The Words Of My Mouth
  5. Revive Me Again
  6. It's Your Love
  7. Psalm 91
  8. Tossed On The Wind
  9. Teach Me Thy Way
  10. God Cares For The Bears
  11. Creation Sings

Do you want to download a single song? If so, then just click here (Meditations of the Heart - Encore - Fernando Ortega)
*To purchase songs individually, you must be registered with iTunes. Individual songs are only $0.99 each

Audio CD

  • Number of Discs: 1 
  • UPC: 804671024323

Customer Reviews

(No reviews yet) Write a Review