Loading... Please wait...

Hover over image to zoom

  • Image 1

 Product Description

Fernando's Self-Titled Release
Takes You on an Introspective Journey!

Throughout the years Fernando Ortega's songwriting has become a more muscular and aggressive experience with each project. With this self-titled album, Fernando now brings to the forefront his best music yet to date, with a collection of songs that are more than just that. They are an album providing an introspective journey through Fernando's eyes.

Song List: (Click to listen to a 30-second sample)

1. California Town
2. Dragonfly
3. When The Coyote Comes
4. Sleepless Night
5. Shame
6. Noonday Devil
7. Mildred Madalyn Johnson
8. All That Time
9. Rock Of Ages
10. Immortal, Invisible
11. Take Heart, My Friend
12. More Love To Thee

Download Free RealOne Player for Free to listen to sound clips

Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
UPC: 715187882621

 Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

 Product Reviews

Write review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Fernando Ortega: Fernando Ortega - CD

RRP: $9.99
$8.99 (You save $1.00)


Connect with us


Need Help? Live Operator

8am - 5pm Pacific time
Toll Free (USA): 800-266-7741
Local Number: 714-892-3630
Fax: 714-892-3630
7271 Garden Grove Blvd #F, Garden Grove, CA 92841

Click the button below to add the Fernando Ortega: Fernando Ortega - CD to your wish list.